Webinar Registration

Wednesday, 6 July 2022
The Future of Connectivity in Motion

The intelligent connection between data, processes, and people is at the core of our mobility and is bound to shape the future of transport. Connectivity can improve the customer experience, optimise transportation, and create new opportunities for economic growth.
In the 9th Poynting webinar we focus on the future of connectivity for the transportation industry. Our range of transportation and mobility antennas is the antenna of choice on a wide variety of vehicles that range from Caravans, RVs, Campervans and Luxury Coaches to Emergency Service vehicles and trucks, boats, and trailers.

In this webinar we discuss what to consider when selecting an antenna for your fleet of vehicles.

Who should attend:
If you are a CIO, IT Manager, Telemetry Engineer, Telecoms or Telemetry Salesperson, Automation Engineer, Communication Specialist or Communication Solution Architect in any of the areas below, you will find this webinar valuable:

  • Vehicle Telemetry
  • Caravan / RV / Van / Campervan Building or Manufacturing
  • Bus or Coach Building or Manufacturing
  • Trucking and Logistics
  • Robotics
  • Farming and Agriculture
  • Emergency Vehicles
  • Rally and Sport Telemetry
  • Smart Policing
  • First responder vehicles.
  • Smart City Systems
  • Autonomous vehicles
  • V2X Communication
  • ADAS (Advanced Driver Assistance Systems)
  • Mining Telemetry and Automation

We will be presenting the same content during two time slots to accommodate attendees from all regions. Please click on the image to book the most convenient time for you:

Session 1

08:00 Johannesburg GMT+2 (CAT)
14:00 Perth GMT +8 (AWST)
16:00 Sydney GMT +10 (AEST)

Session 2

15:00 Johannesburg GMT+2 (CAT)
09:00 New York GMT -4 (EST)
15:00 Berlin GMT +2 (CEST)